Calendar


Thursday, December 21, 2017 (All day) to Friday, January 5, 2018 (All day)

Oklahoma School for the Blind
3300 Gibson
Muskogee , OK 74403

  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day) to Friday, January 5, 2018 (All day)

Oklahoma School for the Deaf
1100 East Oklahoma Avenue
Sulphur , OK 73086

  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)


  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)

Oklahoma School for the Deaf
1100 East Oklahoma Avenue
Sulphur , OK 73086

  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 8:30am to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 5:30pm

Regus – Las Colinas John Carpenter
545 East John Carpenter Freeway Suite 300
Irving , TX 75062

  • Public notice


Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am

OKDRS State Office
3535 NW 58th Street Suite 200
Oklahoma City , OK 73112

  • Public notice


Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)


  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)

Oklahoma School for the Blind
3300 Gibson
Muskogee , OK 74403

  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)

Oklahoma School for the Deaf
1100 East Oklahoma Avenue
Sulphur , OK 73086

  • Public notice

  • Staff notice


Monday, January 29, 2018 - 5:30pm

Frontier High School, Indian Education RM
17750 Valley
Red Rock , OK 74651

  • Public notice


Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Choctaw Nation Tribal Services
403 Chahta Circle 2 story building on North side of HWY 70
Hugo , OK 74743

  • Public notice

January 2018